Foster F Wineland, Inc. John Deere
BEST in John Deere Construction and Forestry Equipment.
Foster F Wineland, Inc.
Contact Us
Key Personnel and Contact Information:

Chris Swindell - General Manager
Office: (814) 793-3734 ext. 12
Cell: (814) 935-2260
cswindell@ffwinelandinc.com

Adam Harshberger -
Used Equipment Manager

Office: (814) 793-3734
Cell: (814) 937-9492
aharshberger@ffwinelandinc.com

Micah Gerrity - Service Manager
Office: (814) 793-3734 ext. 14
Cell: (814) 327-4916
mgerrity@ffwinelandinc.com
Bill Green - Parts Manager
Office: (814) 793-3734 ext. 18
wgreen@ffwinelandinc.com

Ruth Walls - Controller
Office (814) 793-3734
rwalls@ffwinelandinc.com

Todd Bowser - Sales Manager
Office: (814) 793-3734 ext. 11
Cell: (814) 937-4674
tbowser@ffwinelandinc.com

Kit Benzel - Sales Coordinator
Office: (814) 793-3734 ext. 16
Fax: (814) 793-4582
kbenzel@ffwinelandinc.com


Send a Message:

Send to:   *
Name:   *
Company Name: 
Email Address:   *
Phone Number:   *
Address: 
City:     State:     Zip Code: 
Industry:   *
Subject:   *
Message:  *


SalesRentalsPartsService
HOME  |  ABOUT US  |  NEWS  |  USED EQUIPMENT  |  NEW EQUIPMENT  |  LOCATIONS  |  FINANCING  |  CONTACT US  |  EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES
Site Hosted By...MachineryTrader.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. Machinery Trader and Machinery Trader Marketbook are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Copyright & Legal Notice   |   Privacy Policy